Brian Haw’s Christmas message

I have spent a few hours on several occasions with Brian Haw, the UK Parliament Square peace protestor, more time than I have spent with the British Queen.

I think his Christmas message is more direct than Her Majesty’s so I filmed it and posted it on YouTube. Video work’s still a bit ropey but I’m getting the hang of it.

Is this journalism? I think so. I am bringing you an interview with someone I feel is qualified to talk on his chosen subject. See what you think.

Leave a Reply

